Areas of specialisation – Legal – Civil Law

Family Law

Counseling on matters of family law requires not only a special knowledge of the subject, but also a high degree of empathy and the ability to recognize and understand each family’s unique perspective. Therefore, an advisory service tailored to the personal needs of each family is essential.

Under this premise, our specialized lawyers advise on all matters relating to marriages, separations, divorces, custody and adoptions.

In addition to this, we can also assist you with guardianship and incapacity procedures.

Please contact us

Our legal team provides a wide range of specialized legal services. We can assist you in your own language , this includes English, German and Spanish Catalan.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    *I have read and accept all the conditions of Legal Notice and Privacy Policy

    When you send us an email through this form, we process your personal data according to the terms established in the Aviso Legal. The info and data that you send us will be processed according to the Ley Orgánica 15/1999 so we can answer your request, without any other possible use for a different purpose. To exercise your access, modification, cancellation and oposition rights, you can consult the information contact at clause 7, second paragraph in the Aviso Legal.


    2410, 2022


    By |October 24th, 2022|Categories: Civil, Property law|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

    Right of purchase from the neigbourhg of the land of the neigoburgt after the sold of it for properties on rural land in the Balearic Islands. (Balearic Islands’ Supreme Court Ruling // Agricultural Law 3/2019 [...]

    1309, 2017

    Purchase and sale of real estates in the Balearic Islands

    By |September 13th, 2017|Categories: Civil, Front, Property law|Tags: , , |0 Comments

    Spouse’s express approval necessary when selling the family residence.   The Balearic Civil Code Depending on the region, Spain has different civil rights systems (Navarra, Basque, Galicia, Catalonia and the Balearic Islands). This means that [...]